General Inquiries

To contact ComSoc with any inquiries, feedback or complaints, please use the link below.

 

[button text=”Click to Access Form” link=”https://queenscomsoc.wufoo.com/forms/w6u1cig0xxbt6x/” style=”primary” size=”large” target=”_blank” display=”inline” icon=”no”]

[sm_hr]

 

Internal Icon

 

General Operational Inquiries

If you have inquiries or concerns with participating in a Commerce Society Internal committee or association, please contact the Vice-President of Operations, René Puerta (commvpops@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

 

ComSoc Organizations

If you have inquiries related to any of the Commerce Society’s conferences, competitions, or internal organizations, please contact the Vice-President of Student Affairs, Sara Tyler (commvpsa@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

Competitions Icon

[sm_hr]

Extra-Curricular Icon

 

Extra-Curricular Concerns

If you have inquiries regarding any extra-curricular position or participating in the Commerce Society, please contact the Human Resources Officer, Allan Down (allan.down@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

 

Academic Concerns

If you are a student who has inquiries or concerns regarding any academic matter, please contact the Academics Commissioner, Jeremy Brock (jeremy.brock@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

Academics Icon

[sm_hr] [spacer]

Corporate Icon

Corporate Relations

If you represent a company and hope to get in contact with the Commerce Society, including sponsorship inquiries, please contact the Corporate Relations Officers, John Dale (john.dale@queensu.ca) and Kelsey Bruce (kelsey.bruce@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

Personal Concerns

If you have inquiries regarding personal involvement in ComSoc or mental health peer support, drop in during office hours in Goodes room 143 on Tuesdays from 4:30pm-6:30pm, or contact the Ombudsperson, Carolyn Kosturik (carolyn.kosturik@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

Ombuddy Icon

[sm_hr]

Student Government Icon

 

Student Government Inquiries

For inquiries related to governance, policies and the Constitution of the Commerce Society, please contact the Chief Policy & Returning Officer, Julia Perlotto (14jp44@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

 

ComSoc Office & Resources

If you have any questions or concerns regarding ComSoc’s facilities and resources, please contact the Business Administrator, [clear]Jeff Liebusch (14jml10@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

Office & Resources Icon

[sm_hr]

IT Icon

 

Information Tech Inquiries

If you are an IT Officer, or a student in need of technical assistance, please contact our Chief Information Officer, Zach Russo (zach.russo@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

 

Diversity & Inclusion

If you have any issues regarding inclusivity, please contact the Diversity & Inclusion Officers, or drop in during office hours in Goodes room 143 on Thursdays every other week from 3:00pm-3:45pm Nikki Karski (nikki.karski@queensu.ca) and Joel Foss (13jmf8@queensu.ca).

[spacer]

Diversity & Inclusion Icon

[sm_hr]

Mailing Address

Queen’s Commerce Society [clear] Goodes Hall, 143 Union Street [clear] Kingston, ON, Canada[clear]K7L 3N6

[spacer]